Thank You, Connecticut 2015

Thank You, Connecticut 2015!

Fernando Luis Alvarez Gallery

Saturday, August 1, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Stamford, CT


Fifth Annual "Thank You" Exhibition!

This year, in celebration of our fifth anniversary and recent accomplishment, we have turned the exhibition over to 5 of our Connecticut-based artists who will both jury and curate the show: Joe Boginski, Shelby Head, Nathan Lewis, Rex Prescott Walden, and new gallery artist James Gortner.

UPDATE: Artists Chosen!

Exhibiting artists are: Sharon Butler (, Hollis Dunlap (, Jaclyn Conley (, Camille Eskell (, Steven DiGiovanni, Jonathan Waters (, Molly McDonald, Scott Paterson, George Phelps, Roland Becerra, Connie Pfeiffer (, and Charles Macalvayne.

Join us in celebrating local talent on Saturday, August 1st!